PrettyBoy D-O – Wildfire

By  | 

Nigerian Afro-Pop Artist, PrettyBoy D-O has finally released his highly anticipated EP titled “Wildfire”.

The body of work; “Wildfire” consists of eight (8) solid tracks with appearances from Olamide, WANI, Tim Lyre and others.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *